SHDH61: Hacker Dojo 4.0 Grand Opening!

April 2, 2022 — 1 - 10pm

SuperHappyDevHouse, the Bay Area’s original hackathon and productive programming party, is back after a two and a half year hiatus to act as a Grand Opening party for Hacker Dojo’s fourth location: 855 Maude Ave in Mountain View! (DO NOT drive to the old Hacker Dojo 3.0 venue in Upcoming; we moved out of there two years ago!)

http://superhappydevhouse.org/w/page/148412730/SuperHappyDevHouse61

Comments

Brad Templeton @bradtem · 3 months ago

It’s happy! It’s Dev!

Andy Baio @waxpancake · 3 months ago

Nice! Welcome back!

billehunt @billehunt · 2 months ago

Sweet!

Ivan Lozano @ivanovishX · 2 months ago

It will be epic! Can’t wait

Brad Neuberg @bradneuberg · 2 months ago

Can’t wait!

jzavala @jzavala · 2 months ago

I can not miss it. I am looking forward to feeling the SV energy again.

Jason Reynolds @jinx1385 · 2 months ago

Im there! Ill be in the 3D printed coat! :D

Kevin Nilson @javaclimber · 2 months ago

See you there

Attending

Ed Choudhry @edch03
Dorian Grey Ace @DorianGreyscale
Johannes Ernst @Johannes_Ernst
Krellan @Krellan
billehunt @billehunt
Sebastian Stadil @sebastianstadil
Ivan Lozano @ivanovishX
John Brewer @jbrewerjera
Brad Neuberg @bradneuberg
jzavala @jzavala
Drew Perttula @drewpca
joniscool @joniscool
David Hay @hayitsdavid
Kash Noorani @KashNoorani
Jason Reynolds @jinx1385
Tom Harrison @tomicles
Juan Pablo Montoya @JuanPab19269579
Neeraj @zomglings
Palmer Dabbelt @palmer_dabbelt
Talin @machinewords
NoobBot.eth @nftnoobbot
Hitesh Parashar @OpenHitesh
Ryan Park @StanfordRyan
wumpwoast @wumpwoast
Kevin Nilson @javaclimber
Andy Nilson @andy_nilson
Dave Dash @davedash

Recommend

Andy Baio @waxpancake
Jon Pierce @jonpierce
Tim Bonnemann @planspark
Russ Fan @russfan
Silvester Kanyi @Slyvester24