Pub Standards 200

July 14, 2022 — 6 - 11pm

Celebrate the 200th Pub Standards!

Special Event!

Bring your mother!

Take a day off work!

Put the date in your Google Glass NOW!

https://london.pubstandards.com/event/pub-standards-cc/

Attending

Andy Baio @waxpancake
Mo Morgan @momorgan
Steve Marshall @SteveMarshall
Ben Ward @benward
Ryan Alexander @rnalexander
Russ Garrett @russss
Stuart Colville @muffinresearch
Dominic Baggott @evilstreak
Mike Stenhouse @mikesten
Jeremy Keith @adactio
Dirk Ginader @ginader
Hadley Beeman @hadleybeeman
David Illsley @davidillsley
Nick Fitzsimons @NickFitz
Alex Robinson @solidgoldpig
Jodi @squirmelia
Mark Steward @marksteward
Cj Clayton @ChrisClayton

Recommend

Simon Starr @sstarr
Alf Eaton @invisiblecomma
David Thompson @fatbusinessman
Natbat @Natbat
Matt Sephton @gingerbeardman
Paul Lloyd @paulrobertlloyd
Ben Nolan @bnolan
Salim Virani @SaintSal

Comments

Jonty Wareing @jonty

Don’t worry about the bricklayers, what about upcoming? I’ve got money on this event page not being here in 2022.

Mongrel Immigrant @jabley

Too soon.

Andy Baio @waxpancake

I love you guys.