Pub Standards 200

July 14, 2022 — 6 - 11pm

Celebrate the 200th Pub Standards!

Special Event!

Bring your mother!

Take a day off work!

Put the date in your Google Glass NOW!

https://london.pubstandards.com/event/pub-standards-cc/

Comments

Jonty Wareing @jonty · 5 years ago

Don’t worry about the bricklayers, what about upcoming? I’ve got money on this event page not being here in 2022.

Mongrel Immigrant @jabley · 5 years ago

Too soon.

Andy Baio @waxpancake · 5 years ago

I love you guys.

Matt Sephton @gingerbeardman · 4 years ago

Not long now!

coxy @coxy · 3 years ago

I’ve booked a hotel nearby.

Andy Baio @waxpancake · a year ago

Did Bricklayers Arms survive the pandemic? Hard to tell from their Facebook, which hasn’t updated in a year.

Attending

Andy Baio @waxpancake
Mo Morgan @momorgan
Steve Marshall @SteveMarshall
Ben Ward @benward
Ryan Alexander @rnalexander
coxy @coxy
Russ Garrett @russss
Stuart Colville @muffinresearch
Dominic Baggott @evilstreak
Mike Stenhouse @mikesten
Jeremy Keith @adactio
Dirk Ginader @ginader
Hadley Beeman @hadleybeeman
Matt Sephton @gingerbeardman
David Illsley @davidillsley
Nick Fitzsimons @NickFitz
Alex Robinson @solidgoldpig
Jodi @squirmelia
Mark Steward @marksteward
simon @simonexists
Rob @delineator
reyhan @reyhan
James Darling @abscond

Recommend

Simon Starr @sstarr
Alf Eaton @invisiblecomma
David Thompson @fatbusinessman
Natbat @Natbat
Ben Nolan @bnolan
Salim Virani @SaintSal
Andy Piper @andypiper